العلامات التجارية وتصميم الجرافيك

اليوم ، سنركز على تمييز حاسم: بين التصميم الجرافيكي والعلامة التجارية. الذي قد يبدو واضحًا ، لكنك ستندهش من عدد الأشخاص الذين يحبطهم هذا الغموض.
تصميم العلامات التجارية
تصميم العلامات التجارية
الفنون البصرية “مصممي الجرافيك” هي الهيكل العظمي

من المنطقي أن تبدأ بالإشارات المرئية ، مثل الشعارات والعناوين وبطاقات العمل ومواقع الويب ، عند التفكير في ما يشكل ملفًا كاملاً. في الواقع ، هذه المكونات هي مجرد هيكل لما يشكل كلًا قويًا.
المصممون الرائعون هم حماة الهوية المرئية لعلامتك التجارية ، مع التأكد من أن كل عنصر – بما في ذلك الألوان والأشكال والطباعة ، ونعم ، الشعار جذاب ومتسق في جميع البيئات. عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح ، يتأكد التصميم الجرافيكي من أن كل شيء في مكانه الصحيح ومتماسك. لكن لا يمكن للشركة أن تعيش على العظام فقط ، أليس كذلك؟ تتضمن العلامة التجارية تغطية الجسم بالكامل للحفاظ على الشكل. ليس فقط المظهر الجسدي ، ولكن أيضًا وجهات نظره وأفعاله ومزاجه. يتأثر كل شيء ، من الطريقة التي يرد بها ممثلو خدمة العملاء على الهاتف إلى الصور المخزنة في مجموعة المبيعات الخاصة بك. فن الوصم بالعار هو الإنشاء المخطط والمتناغم لتلك الحركة نظرًا لأن العلامة التجارية هي أي نشاط تقوم به هيئة ثابتة.

هذا هو جسد وروح العلامة التجارية. لكن لا يمكن للشركة أن تعيش على العظام فقط ، أليس كذلك؟ تتضمن العلامة التجارية تغطية الجسم بالكامل للحفاظ على الشكل. ليس فقط المظهر الجسدي ، ولكن أيضًا وجهات نظره وأفعاله ومزاجه. يتأثر كل شيء ، من الطريقة التي يرد بها ممثلو خدمة العملاء على الهاتف إلى صور المخزون في مجموعة المبيعات الخاصة بك. فن الوصم بالعار هو الخلق المخطط والمتناغم لتلك الحركة لأن العلامة التجارية هي أي نشاط تقوم به هيئة ثابتة.
ترتبط العلامة التجارية وتصميم الجرافيك ارتباطًا وثيقًا. الإستراتيجية الجيدة عديمة الجدوى بدون جماليات ، والاستراتيجية الفعالة عديمة الجدوى إذا لم يتم توصيلها. كمكان عمل ، كثيرًا ما نشعر بالضغط لتحقيق التوازن بين هذين المطلبين. في بعض الأحيان ، يشير إلى الاختيار بين شيء جميل وشيء مفيد. في عالم مثالي ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل ما في العالمين ، ولكن في نهاية اليوم ، يجب إجراء كل مكالمة لإضفاء المزيد من العمق على الأمر برمته.

تصميم العلامات التجارية

BRANDING AND GRAPHIC DESIGN

Today, we’ll focus on a crucial distinction: that between graphic design and branding. which may seem obvious, but you’d be surprised at the number of people who are thwarted by this ambiguity.

Branding and graphic design
Branding and graphic design

Visual arts “graphic designers “are the Skeleton

It makes sense to start with the visual signals, such as logos, headers, business cards, and websites, when considering what constitutes a full. In actuality, these components are merely the skeleton of what constitutes a potent whole.
Great designers are the keepers of your brand’s visual identity, making sure that each element – including colors, shapes, typography, and yes, the logo is appealing and consistent throughout all environments. When used properly, graphic design makes sure that everything is in its proper place and is coherent. But a company can’t survive on only bones, can it? Branding involves covering the full fleshed-out body to maintain the figure. Not just one’s physical appearance, but also one’s views, actions, and temperament. Everything, from the way your customer service representatives answer the phone to the stock photos in your sales deck, is affected. The art of stigmatization is the planned and harmonious creation of that movement since branding is any activity that a firm body takes.

That is the Body and Soul of branding.
But a company can’t survive on only bones, can it? Branding involves covering the full fleshed-out body to maintain the figure. Not just one’s physical appearance, but also one’s views, actions, and temperament. Everything, from the way your customer service representatives answer the phone to the stock photos in your sales deck, is affected. The art of stigmatization is the planned and harmonious creation of that movement since branding is any activity that a firm body takes.
Branding and graphic design are intimately related. A good strategy is useless without aesthetics, and an effective strategy is useless if it cannot be communicated. As a workplace, we frequently feel pressured to balance these 2 demands. Sometimes, it refers to making a choice between something beautiful and something useful. In a perfect world, you can have the best of both worlds, but at the end of the day, every call should be made in order to give the whole thing more depth.

Branding and graphic design